關於我們

公司簡介

米蘭站主要從事的業務為銷售尚未使用及二手的名牌手袋,零售網絡遍佈香港、中國大陸及澳門。根據思緯報告,本集團是市場翹楚,二零零九年無論以銷售額還是銷量計於在香港五大奢華品牌手袋獨立零售商當中均排名首位。米蘭站擁有近十年的經營歷史,自2001年於香港尖沙咀開設首家「米蘭站」零售店舖以來,本集團己於香港建立零售網絡。2007年,米蘭站將其業務擴展至澳門,2008年更進一步進駐中國。適逢集團開業第十年之際,宣佈在香港聯合交易所掛牌上市(編號:1150),成為唯一在香港聯合交易所掛牌上市的二手名牌手袋交易平台。

如今,集團分別以「米蘭站」和「法國站」兩個品牌,銷售逾20個手袋產品品牌,以及逾30個其他產品品牌。

作為掌握了城市生活模式轉變(如儲物空間有限、城市人常透過出售二手產品以頻頻轉換牌子和款式,以及環保意識的提高等)的先驅,米蘭站令奢華品牌手袋可較易獲得及購買。

米蘭站自成立以來一直專注於零售二手奢華品牌手袋,並將其產品範圍擴大至其他奢華品牌產品。本集團供應尚未使用的及二手手袋、服裝、鞋類、手錶及其他配飾。

Corporate Profile

Branch

香港銅鑼灣波斯富街83號地下 E-F, K 舖 (電話 : 2504 0128)
Shop E-F,K, 83 Percival St., Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

九龍尖沙咀漆咸道南81號地下 F-I 舖 (電話 : 2730 2528)
Shop F-I, 81 Chatham Rd., TST, Kowloon

九龍觀塘道418號APM 創紀之城5期UC8舖 (電話 : 2311 0775)
Shop UC8, APM Millennium City 5, 418 Kwun Tong Rd., Kwun Tong

荃灣大壩街4-30 號荃灣廣場2 樓208 舖 (電話 : 2405 4038)
Shop 208, Level 2, Tsuen Wan Plaza, 4-30 Tai Pa St., Tsuen Wan

屯門鄉事會路83號V CITY MTR 層 M-60 舖 (電話 : 3717 4335)
Shop M60, MTR Level, V City, 83 Heung Sze Wui Rd., Tuen Mun

 

Informations

Milan Station is principally engaged in the retail of unused and second-hand luxury branded handbags and apparel products in Hong Kong, the PRC and Macau. According to the Synovate Report, Milan Station is a market leader and ranked number one in terms of both sales value and sales volume amongst the top five luxury branded handbag independent retailers in Hong Kong in 2009. Milan Station possesses nearly ten years operation history. Since the opening of its first “Milan Station” retail shop in 2001 in Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Milan Station has established a retail network in Hong Kong and expanded its operation to Macau in 2007 and the PRC in 2008. Milan Station has been listed on Stock Exchange of Hong Kong in 2011 (stock code #1150).

It operates retail shops under the brand names of “Milan Station” and “France Station”. Milan Station carries over 20 brands of handbag products and over 30 brands of other products from international luxury fashion houses.

A pioneer in capitalizing changes in urban lifestyle, such as less storage space, increase in frequency of changing brands and styles through trade-ins and growing environmental consciousness, Milan Station makes luxury branded handbags more accessible and available.

Focusing on retail sales of second-hand luxury branded handbags since its establishment, Milan Station expanded its product range to include other luxury branded products. The products offered by Milan Station include unused and second-hand handbags, clothing, shoes, watches and other accessories.